Houlihan Lawrence Announces Emerald Award Recipients

Houlihan Lawrence recently announce this year’s recipients of the annual Emerald Awards, a prestigious honor awarded to the company’s top agents in recognition of exceptional sales results over the past calendar year.

Individuals were recognized from across the firm’s offices in Westchester, Connecticut and the Hudson Valley. The top agent in the company by total volume, Pollena Forsman, exceeded $100 million in sales volume in 2019 and is recognized as the number one agent in Westchester for the sixth year in a row.

Emerald Award recipients by brokerage are as follows:

Ardsley: James J. Mulvey, Jr., Debra Tricarico; Armonk: Amy Singer; Bedford: Angela Kessel; Brewster: Linda Rae Finn; Bronxville: Sheila Stoltz, Susan Kelty Law; Croton-on-Hudson: Nancy Kennedy; Darien: Janine Tienken; East Fishkill: Dianne Minogue; Greenwich: Ellen Mosher, Amanda Miller, Julie Church, Marie Young (BK) Bates, Barbara Wells, Joy Metalios; LaGrangeville: Nicole Boisvert Porter, Ryan Christopher Schwarz, Lori Rheingold; Larchmont: Pollena Forsman, Mary Gail Barry, Linda Filby; Millbrook: Margaret Santamorena; Rye: Christine Hazelton, Lisa Murphy, April Saxe, Joan O’Meara; Scarsdale: Laura Miller, Susan Greenberg, Joan Frederick, Tian Ying Xu; Somers: Donna O’Connell; White Plains: Biagio (Gino) Bello, Tony Murphy, Lauren Zaccaria, Renata Douglass; Yonkers: Deborah Valentino and YorktownJefferson Valley:  John Kincart, Kathleen O’Driscoll, Douglas Dill.

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to Real Estate In-Depth.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.