Houlihan Lawrence Announces Its 2022 Emerald Award Recipients

Houlihan Lawrence recently announced this year’s recipients of the annual Emerald Awards, a prestigious honor awarded to the top 1.5% of more than 1,450 Houlihan Lawrence sales associates, by gross commission income or units sold. Individuals were recognized from across the firm’s offices in Westchester, Connecticut and the Hudson Valley.

“Our Emerald Award winners represent our company’s commitment to exemplary client service,” said Liz Nunan, President & CEO of Houlihan Lawrence. “Year after year, these agents go above and beyond for their clients and communities. It is thanks to their hard work and dedication that Houlihan Lawrence remains the number one brokerage North of NYC. We are proud to be in with the best and look forward to our agents’ continued success in 2023.”

The 2022 Emerald Award recipients by brokerage are as follows: Ardsley: James Mulvey Jr.l; Armonk: Amy Singer; Bedford: Angela Kessel; Bronxville: Kathleen Collins; Chappaqua: Lauren Zaccaria; Croton-on-Hudson: Nancy Kennedy; Darien: Amanda Spatola, Janine Tienken; Greenwich: Ellen Mosher, Julie Church, Amanda Miller, BK Bates, Joy Metalios, Debbie Needle, Joanne Mancuso, Kristy de la Sierra; Irvington: Sherry Wiggs; Larchmont: Pollena Forsman; Ridgefield: Chip Neumann; Rye: Joan O’Meara, Chrissy Hazelton, Lisa Murphy; Scarsdale: Laura Miller; White Plains: Gino Bello and Yorktown: John Kincart.

Great! You’ve successfully signed up.

Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.

You've successfully subscribed to Real Estate In-Depth.

Success! Check your email for magic link to sign-in.

Success! Your billing info has been updated.

Your billing was not updated.